इंडोनेशिया के राष्ट्रपति के रूप में किसे चुना गया है?

  • 1जोको विडोडो
  • 2संडिगा ऊनो
  • 3प्रभावो सबिएंटो
  • 4अनीस बसवदन
Answer:- 1

Indonesia's Joko Widodo has been re-elected as President of the country. He beat his rival Prabowo Subianto, a retired general. Widodo and his vice-presidential running mate Ma'ruf Amin won the election by a 55.5% to 44.5% margin over Prabowo Subianto and Sandiaga Uno. Widodo's PDI-P finished first in the People's Representative Council (DPR) election with 19.33%, followed by Prabowo's Gerindra with 12.57%. The next top parties by the number of votes are Golkar, the National Awakening Party (PKB), the Nasdem Party, and the Prosperous Justice Party (PKS).

Post your Comments

Your comments will be displayed only after manual approval.