हिंद महासागर में 7 देशों का सैन्य अभ्यास कौन सा देश करता है?

  • 1ऑस्ट्रेलिया
  • 2श्री लंका
  • 3रूस
  • 4सिंगापुर
Answer:- 1

Australia is conducting 7 nation Indian Ocean military exercise along with Sri Lanka, India, Malaysia, Thailand, Vietnam, Indonesia and Singapore. Australia sent 4 Naval Ships and one military aircraft along with 1000 security personnel making it one the biggest military exercise.The exercise is aimed to counter the growing Chinese influence in the India Ocean.The Australian forces started the exercise from Sri Lanka and reached India on 26th March 2019. After India, Australian forces moved to other participating nations and will return after two and half months.

Post your Comments

Your comments will be displayed only after manual approval.