फॉर्मूला वन की 1000 वीं दौड़ का खिताब किसने जीता?

  • 1मैक्स वेरस्टैपेन
  • 2सेबस्टियन वेट्टेल
  • 3वाल्टेरी बोटास
  • 4लुईस हैमिल्टन
Answer:- 4

British racing driver, Lewis Hamilton has achieved his 75th career victory in Formula One's 1000th race at the Chinese Grand Prix on 14th April, 2019. He has delivered a crushing performance to win this title. His Mercedes came up with a 1-2 finish. Lewis Hamilton of Mercedes has achieved Chinese Grand Prix by defeating Valtteri Bottas, his teammate and pole sitter with a quic start from his No. 2 spot on the grid.

Post your Comments

Your comments will be displayed only after manual approval.