IIT मद्रास की टीम ने भारतीय लिपि में दस्तावेजों को पढ़ने के लिए आसान ओसीआर प्रणाली विकसित की है जिसमें कितने भारतीय भाषाएं हैं?

  • 15
  • 29
  • 313
  • 41 1
Answer:- 1

Post your Comments

It is a unified script for nine Indian languages which is being proposed as a common script for India. The integrated script includes Devnagari, Bengali, Gurmukhi, Gujarati, Oriya, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam and Tamil. Urdu and English were not integrated so far because of their very different phonetic organisation. source from Google

  • 26 Sep 2020 07:32 PM

Answer should be 9(option 2)

  • 26 Sep 2020 07:33 PM

Your comments will be displayed only after manual approval.