संसदीय मामलों की नव गठित कैबिनेट समिति का प्रमुख कौन होगा?

  • 1राजनाथ सिंह
  • 2निर्मला सीतारमण
  • 3रामविलास पासवान
  • 4नरेंद्र सिंह तोमर
Answer:- 1

Cabinet Committee on Parliamentary Affairs will have Shri Rajnath Singh Minister of Defence;Shri Amit Shah, Minister of Home Affairs. Smt. Nirmala Sitharaman, Minister of Finance; Minister of Corporate Affairs; Shri Ramvilas Paswan, Minister of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution; Shri Narendra Singh Tomar, Minister of Agriculture &Farmer Welfare, Minister of Rural Development, and Minister of Panchayati Raj; Shri Ravi Shankar Prasad, Minister of Communications and Information Technology and Minister of Law and Justice; Shri Thawar Chand Gehlot, Minister of Social Justice & Empowerment; Shri Prakash Javadekar, Minister of Environment, Forest & Climate Change; Minister of Information & Broadcasting; Shri Prahlad Joshi, Minister of Parliamentary Affairs and Minister of Coal and Mines. It will be headed by Rajnath Singh. The Special Invitees are Arjun Ram Meghwal and V Muraleedharan.

Post your Comments

Your comments will be displayed only after manual approval.