Who will be awarded with Vir Chakra in 2019?

  • 1Wing Commander Abhinandan Vardhman
  • 2Captain Saurabh Verma
  • 3Wing Commander JS Verma
  • 4Captain Suresh Tiwari
Answer:- 1

Abhinandan Varthaman, Indian Air Force pilot, is likely to be awarded a Vir Chakra for his gallantry. Five Mirage-2000 fighter jet pilots who dropped bombs on the terror facility of the Jaish-e-Mohammed will also get the Vayu Sena Medal for gallantry.

Post your Comments

Your comments will be displayed only after manual approval.