Which country's women's cricket team created world record for most consecutive wins?

  • 1Thailand
  • 2Philippines
  • 3Cambodia
  • 4India
Answer:- 1

The Women's Cricket team of Thailand rewrote a world record by winning 17th successive T20 international match and surpassed the record held by Australian Women (16 victories). They won the match against the Netherlands in the fifth match of an ongoing Women's T20I Quadrangular Series 2019 in the Netherlands. The other 2 teams of the quadrangular series are Ireland and Scotland.England and Zimbabwe (14), and New Zealand (12) are the 3 other teams who have registered 10 or more successive wins in the T20 format.

Post your Comments

Your comments will be displayed only after manual approval.