Who was awarded with the prestigious 2019 Prem Bhatia Award for political reporting?

  • 1Sudhir Chaudhary
  • 2Sharada Balasubramaniam
  • 3Rajdeep Sardesai
  • 4IshanKukreti
Answer:- 3

Veteran journalist and consulting editor at India Today TV(television), Mr. Rajdeep Sardesai was awarded the 2019 Prem Bhatia Award for his Outstanding Political Reporting with a career spanning over three decades. A cash prize of Rs.2 lakh will be awarded for the awardees in memory of veteran journalist Prem Bhatia, who was well known for his political reporting. This year the 2019 award for Environmental reporting was given to Down to Earth's IshanKukreti and independent journalist Sharada Balasubramaniam.

Post your Comments

Your comments will be displayed only after manual approval.