Who among the following has been conferred with the Rajiv Gandhi Khel Ratna Award 2019?

  • 1Neeraj Chopra
  • 2Hima Das
  • 3Vinesh Phogat
  • 4Bajrang Punia
Answer:- 4

Bajrang Punia awarded Rajiv Gandhi Khel Ratna Award 2019. It is the highest country award in India. Bajrang Punia is set to be awarded the Rajiv Gandhi Khel Ratna Award 2019.The country's highest sporting honour. Punia will be rewarded with the award for his consistent showing in the field of wrestling. His contribution in bringing laurels to the country. Punia along with Vinesh Phogat was recommended by the Wrestling Federation of India (WFI) for the prestigious award.

Post your Comments

Your comments will be displayed only after manual approval.