Who among the following was awarded with the JC Bose Fellowship?

  • 1T Kivisild
  • 2K Thangaraj
  • 3VK Singh
  • 4G Chaubey
Answer:- 2

Dr K Thangaraj, Chief Scientist at Council of Scientific & Industrial Research (CSIR)- Centre for Cellular and Molecular Biology (CCMB) was awarded JC Bose Fellowship. Thangaraj was given this fellowship for his outstanding contributions in the field of population and medical genomics. The JC Bose Fellowship is awarded to scientists in recognition for their outstanding performance by the Science and Engineering Research Board, Department of Science and Technology.

Post your Comments

Your comments will be displayed only after manual approval.