Who was appointed as the new Home Secretary?

  • 1Jaswant Singh
  • 2Rajiv Gauba
  • 3Ajay Kumar Bhalla
  • 4Deepak Chaudhary
Answer:- 3

Ajay Kumar Bhalla was appointed as the new Home Secretary. Bhalla belongs to 1984 batch of Assam Meghalaya cadre of Indian Administrative Service (IAS) and is currently serving as Officer on Special Duty in Home Ministry. He succeeds Rajiv Gauba who has been appointed as the new Cabinet Secretary.

Post your Comments

Your comments will be displayed only after manual approval.