Which of the following cricket stadium will be renamed as as Arun Jaitley Stadium, in memory of its former president?

  • 1Wankhede Stadium
  • 2Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium
  • 3Eden Gardens
  • 4Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium
Answer:- 4

The Delhi and District Cricket Association (DDCA) on Tuesday decided to rename Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium as Arun Jaitley Stadium in memory of its former president, who passed away on Saturday.

Post your Comments

Your comments will be displayed only after manual approval.