Who has become the first Indian woman para-athlete to be conferred Rajiv Gandhi Khel Ratna award?

  • 1Girisha Nagarajegowda
  • 2Dutee Chand
  • 3Deepa Malik
  • 4Hima Das
Answer:- 3

On August 28, Paralympian Deepa Malik was conferred the Rajiv Gandhi Khel Ratna Award by President Ram Nath Kovind at the Rashtrapati Bhawan in New Delhi, making her the first and the oldest Indian woman para-athlete to win the award.

Post your Comments

Your comments will be displayed only after manual approval.