Who among the following to be honoured with Global Goalkeeper Award?

  • 1Michel Temer
  • 2Lee Hsien Loong
  • 3Robert Mueller
  • 4Narendra Modi
Answer:- 4

Prime Minister Narendra Modi will be honoured with the prestigious 'Global Goalkeeper Award'. He will be felicitated by the Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation for his leadership and commitment to the Swachch Bharat Abhiyaan. The award is a "special recognition" that celebrates the commitment of a political leader towards the Global Goals, demonstrated through impactful work in their country and/or globally.

Post your Comments

Your comments will be displayed only after manual approval.