Which State government has launched Mukhyamantri Vyapari Samuhik Niji Durghatna Beema Yojana?

  • 1


  • 2


  • 3

    West Bengal

  • 4

    Uttar Pradesh

Answer:- 1

The Haryana government has recently launched two insurance schemes - Mukhyamantri Vyapari Samuhik Niji Durghatna Beema Yojana (MVSNDBY) and Mukhyamantri Vyapari Kshatipurti Beema Yojana (MVKBY) - for registered small and medium traders. An insurance cover of Rs 5 lakh would be provided under the Durghatna Yojana and from Rs 5 lakh to Rs 25 lakh under the other scheme. The premium of 38 crore people of both the schemes would be paid by the State government. Traders registered under the Haryana Goods and Service Tax (HGST) Act, 2017 would be covered under these schemes.

Post your Comments

Your comments will be displayed only after manual approval.