Who has been bestowed with the 2019 Ramon Magsaysay Award?

  • 1

    Arnab Goswami

  • 2

    Kiran Bedi

  • 3

    Arvind Kejriwal

  • 4

    Ravish Kumar

Answer:- 4

Indian journalist Ravish Kumar has been honoured with the prestigious 2019 Ramon Magsaysay Award. The four other winners of the Award are Ko Swe Win from Myanmar, Raymundo Pujante Cayabyab from the Philippines, Angkhana Neelapaijit from Thailand, and Kim Jong-Ki from South Korea.

Post your Comments

Your comments will be displayed only after manual approval.