Name the Union Minister Who is the head of the panel to prevent workplace sexual harassment.

  • 1

    M J Akbar

  • 2

    Nirmala Sitharaman

  • 3

    Smriti Irani

  • 4

    Amit Shah

Answer:- 4

Home Minister Amit Shah will chair a panel of four cabinet ministers to examine ways to prevent workplace sexual harassment. The new panel includes Women and Child Development Minister Smriti Irani and Finance Minister Nirmala Sitharaman. The #MeToo movement triggered a public outcry in the country, with former junior Foreign Minister M J Akbar being accused of sexual misconduct.

Post your Comments

Your comments will be displayed only after manual approval.