Who to get Saraswati Samman Award?

  • 1

    Ramesh Kumar

  • 2

    K Siva Reddy

  • 3

    Dinesh Kumar

  • 4

    Vikram Sharma

Answer:- 2

Telugu poet K Siva Reddy conferred the prestigious Saraswati Samman, 2018 for his collection of poems titled Pakkaki Ottigilite. The award instituted by the KK Birla Foundation, is given annually for an outstanding literary work written in any official Indian languages and published during the preceding 10 years. The highest recognition in the field of Indian literature and carries a cash purse of Rs 15 lakh. Reddy is counted among the most renowned modern poets in Telugu.

Post your Comments

Your comments will be displayed only after manual approval.