Who has been awarded to the 2019 Nobel Prize in Medicine?

  • 1

    William G. Kaelin Jr.

  • 2

    Sir Peter J. Ratcliffe

  • 3

    Gregg L. Semenza

  • 4

    All of the above

Answer:- 4

The 2019 Nobel Prize in Medicine has been awarded jointly to William G. Kaelin Jr, Sir Peter J. Ratcliffe and Gregg L. Semenza "for their discoveries of how cells sense and adapt to oxygen availability".

Post your Comments

Your comments will be displayed only after manual approval.